关于 Accredo

了解可访问 Accredo 网页的原因

Accredo 的目标是每个人都可以访问我们的网站。我们尽量让您能够更简单地获取信息,轻松地在线管理您需要的服务。Accredo 致力于不断改进我们的网页,以便需要辅助性技术或语言服务的人士使用。

Accredo accessibility guidelines

Accredo 的目标是遵从 W3 无障碍网页倡议 (WAI)。我们网页的设计符合 AA 级无障碍网页内容倡议 (WCAG) 2.0 的要求。这些指南是世界上采用最广泛的标准集。这些标准保证在全部平台上都能提供最高水平的可访问性,包括浏览器和其他辅助性技术。

TTY/TDD Service (For callers who are deaf or hard of hearing)

Dial 711 and follow the prompts, available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Accredo assistive resources

语言服务可以确保清楚地沟通患者服务和信息。如果您需要专门的语言翻译服务,我们随时可以提供帮助。Please call 877-222-7336.

有问题请联系我们

如果您在使用我们的网页时遇到问题,请联系 Accredo。我们希望您能够在线处理订单。Please call 866-725-2546 or email us.

About Accredo

Understand why Accredo makes our website accessible

At Accredo, our goal is to make our site accessible for everyone. We strive to make it easy for you to get information and manage your services online. Accredo is committed to improving our website for individuals who use assistive technologies or require language services.

Accredo accessibility guidelines

Accredo aims to comply with the W3 Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI). Our website is designed to conform to Level AA Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0. These guidelines are the world’s most widely adopted set of standards. The standards offer the highest level of accessibility across all platforms, including browsers and other assistive technologies.

TTY/TDD Service (For callers who are deaf or hard of hearing)

Dial 711 and follow the prompts, available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Accredo assistive resources

In-language services are available to ensure patient services and information is clearly communicated. If you require special language translation services, we're here to help. Please call 877-222-7336.

Contact us with issues

Reach out to Accredo if you encounter issues when you use our site. We want to enable you to manage your orders online. Please call 866-725-2546 or email us.